Bangtan Web

News At A Glance

J-Hope’s ‘Hope on the Street Vol. 1’ Is Here: Stream It Now

Latest Articles

J-Hope’s ‘Hope on the Street Vol. 1’ Is Here: Stream It Now

J-Hope has released his album ‘Hope On The Street Vol. 1’, featuring its title track "NEURON." The mini-album is accompanied by a docuseries of the same name. Learn more about the album and docuseries in this mega-thread.

·   featured   ·   j-hope   ·   news   ·   music   ·   videos   · March 29, 2024

Watch: V Unveils New Solo Single ‘FRI(END)S’: Stream It Now

The track marks the star's first release since enlisting in the South Korean military. Released Friday (March 15), the R&B-infused track was written entirely in English.

·   featured   ·   taehyung   ·   music   ·   videos   ·   fri(end)s   · March 15, 2024

J-Hope to Release Special Album “HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1” in March

BIGHIT MUSIC has announced that j-hope will be releasing a special album titled, ‘HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1’. The album will feature six tracks and will be released alongside j-hope’s upcoming docuseries ‘HOPE ON THE STREET’.

·   featured   ·   j-hope   ·   news   ·   music   · February 18, 2024

Jungkook stars in Calvin Klein's new sultry campaign

BTS member Jungkook stars in the spring 2024 Calvin Klein Jeans campaign, looking sultry as he stuns in New York's Grand Central Station.

·   featured   ·   jungkook   ·   news   ·   photos   ·   videos   · February 16, 2024

All BTS Members Are Now in Military Service, Plan to Reunite in 2025

All seven members of BTS have officially enlisted in the South Korean military and are currently undergoing mandatory service with hopes of reuniting as a group in 2025.

·   featured   ·   bts   ·   news   · December 14, 2023

Jung Kook Unleashes ‘Golden’ Debut Solo Album: Stream It Now

At long last, the “Golden Maknae” of BTS has finally unveiled his debut solo studio album, Golden.

·   featured   ·   jungkook   ·   news   ·   music   ·   videos   ·   golden   · November 3, 2023

The Kid LAROI Enlists Jung Kook & Central Cee for ‘TOO MUCH’: Watch the Video

The international trio unleashes the new collab ahead of LAROI's debut full-length album The First Time.

·   featured   ·   jungkook   ·   music   ·   videos   · October 19, 2023

Jung Kook of BTS Announces New Solo Album GOLDEN

Spanning 11 songs in total, GOLDEN “takes its motif from the golden moments of Jung Kook as a solo artist.”

·   featured   ·   jungkook   ·   news   ·   music   ·   golden   · October 3, 2023

Bangtan Web 3.0: In Motion, In 3D

Celebrate Jungkook's new single, 3D, with the launch of Bangtan Web 3.0

·   featured   ·   website   · October 2, 2023

Jung Kook & Jack Harlow Team Up for ‘3D’: Stream It Now

The new single is the follow-up to Jung Kook's chart-topping "Seven" (with Latto).

·   featured   ·   jungkook   ·   music   ·   videos   ·   3d   · September 29, 2023
 1    2    3    4    5    ...     

Latest Photos

Latest Videos